Latest Products http://www.sacconangelo.com Latest Products 17-05-31 en-us http://www.sacconangelo.com 46% Prilled Urea http://www.sacconangelo.com/46-prilled-urea.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Aluminum Ingot http://www.sacconangelo.com/aluminum-ingot.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Automotive Gas Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/automotive-gas-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. SN 100 Base Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/sn-100-base-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. The organization is a trusted name based in conegliano(Italy) and known for its fair pricing policy. SN 150 Base Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/sn-150-base-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. As we are recognized as a dependable name in conegliano(Italy), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. SN 500 Base Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/sn-500-base-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Copper Cathode Sheets http://www.sacconangelo.com/copper-cathode-sheets.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. Crude Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/crude-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in conegliano(Italy) and cater to the wide market. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. D2 Diesel Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/d2-diesel-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. D6 Virgin Fuel Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/d6-virgin-fuel-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Working from our base in conegliano(Italy), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. JP54 Aviation Jet Fuel Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/jp54-aviation-jet-fuel-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. Widely acclaimed for providing high quality products, we are known as the well-known Supplier in the market. Liquefied Natural Gas http://www.sacconangelo.com/liquefied-natural-gas.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Liquefied Petroleum Gas http://www.sacconangelo.com/liquefied-petroleum-gas.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. M100 Mazut Oil http://www.sacconangelo.com/m100-mazut-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. As, our organizations is a suppliers of Mazut M100 Oil; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. Soybean Meal http://www.sacconangelo.com/soybean-meal.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! Soybean Seeds http://www.sacconangelo.com/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Sugarcane http://www.sacconangelo.com/sugarcane.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Yellow Corn http://www.sacconangelo.com/yellow-corn.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. As, our organizations is a suppliers of Yellow Corn; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices.